DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Purnia (Updated 40 Minutes ago | Next update at 11:46 PM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Scattered Clouds
    32 °C

    Humidity

    71%

    Wind : From the NE at 2 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.20 AM

    Sunset

    6.00 PM
  • Today

    Thunderstorm
    33 °C

  • Tonight

    Thunderstorm
    27 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Thunderstorm
    32 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Thunderstorm
    27 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Purnia

      • 31 Aug, Wed 33 / 27 °C
      • 1 Sep, Thu 32 / 27 °C
      • 2 Sep, Fri 31 / 27 °C
      • 3 Sep, Sat 31 / 26 °C
      • 4 Sep, Sun 31 / 26 °C
      • 5 Sep, Mon 31 / 26 °C
      • 6 Sep, Tue 31 / 26 °C
      • 7 Sep, Wed 31 / 26 °C
      • 8 Sep, Thu 31 / 26 °C
      • 9 Sep, Fri 32 / 26 °C

    Comments