DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Purnia (Updated 1 Hour 37 Minutes ago | Next update at 11:43 AM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Haze
    27 °C

    Humidity

    99%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    5.32 AM

    Sunset

    5.26 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    33 °C

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    27 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    33 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    27 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Purnia

      • 1 Oct, Sat 33 / 27 °C
      • 2 Oct, Sun 33 / 27 °C
      • 3 Oct, Mon 32 / 26 °C
      • 4 Oct, Tue 32 / 26 °C
      • 5 Oct, Wed 31 / 26 °C
      • 6 Oct, Thu 31 / 25 °C
      • 7 Oct, Fri 30 / 25 °C
      • 8 Oct, Sat 30 / 25 °C
      • 9 Oct, Sun 30 / 25 °C
      • 10 Oct, Mon 30 / 25 °C

    Comments